fbpx
2240 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714
(888) 518-2498
info@premiersigns.com

Don’t take our word for it – here’s what our clients say:

  • Premier Signs
    5.0
    Based on 9 reviews
    powered by Google
    Braden Arnold
    Braden Arnold
    16:29 01 Nov 19
    Very helpful, speedy response, does really great work! Have had them do multiple projects for me!
    Joy Addington
    Joy Addington
    22:28 05 Jun 19
    Great job, prompt and easy to work with.
    Brian Kurtz
    Brian Kurtz
    13:49 19 Apr 19
    Cullen at Premier was a pleasure to work with on my company’s truck and trailer signage. He is creative, and has... quick turnaround times. I would highly recommend Premier!read more
    Mike Roy
    Mike Roy
    16:30 23 Feb 19
    Great work and very good customer service and communication
    Alyssa Sponseller
    Alyssa Sponseller
    23:02 03 Feb 19
    We have had quite a few smaller projects done by Premier Signs. They have always delivered a great product in a very... timely manner. We have recommended them for larger projects and they exceeded expectations.read more
    Aleasia Decot
    Aleasia Decot
    04:02 30 Oct 18
    I was excited at the thought of new signs ..And even more excited when I saw how great the turned out ..Super job... ..Quality was over the top! .. Very affordable ..My whole experience was perfect ! THANK YOUread more
    Ryan McAfee
    Ryan McAfee
    19:30 14 Oct 18
    No job too big or small. They take care of their customers, they get things done in a timely manner, and the end... product looked great! Thank you premier signs!read more
    Next Reviews

  • Premier Signs
    5.0
    Based on 17 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Kristen Reinhard
    Kristen Reinhard
    2020-06-23T22:14:48+0000
    I ordered a cornhole board set and could not be more happy with the quality of both the product and the customer... service. I mentioned that I was hoping to gift the set to my husband for Father's Day which was less than a week away. (I honestly didn't expect to have the finished product by then but thought that it wouldn't hurt to ask! 😊) I inquired about the set on a Monday. The boards were received by Premier Signs on Thursday and I picked up the finished product the next morning... two days before Father's Day! Great customer service and product!read more
    Linda Liptow-Lenwell
    Linda Liptow-Lenwell
    2020-05-18T21:54:43+0000
    I ordered a sign for my son's birthday. and it turned out fantastic! The customer service was great, and it didn't take... long at all for him to make my sign!read more
    Sydney Ramseyer
    Sydney Ramseyer
    2019-10-22T01:39:22+0000
    I had them make me an banner for my business ( The Golden Dog), and it was so much more than I expected! Cullen was so... easy to talk to and very knowledgeable! He would call and follow up about what I wanted, I liked that very much. (: I would highly recommend them! I can’t wait to show off my new banner!!read more
    Alison McPhearson
    Alison McPhearson
    2019-06-05T17:39:24+0000
    Premier Signs was helpful and FAST in getting the banner for the Olde 303 Music Festival done. Will absolutely use them... again!read more
    Amanda Baker
    Amanda Baker
    2019-05-22T22:40:36+0000
    Excellent signage options. Great customer service. Highly recommend~
    CJ Wiehe
    CJ Wiehe
    2019-05-02T19:43:26+0000
    I just had some work done by Premier Signs and absolutely love the work they did. Price was awesome so was the quality... of work, and how easy going they were to work with. if i ever need graphics work done in the future i will be calling them again.read more
    ChrisCross LawnCare
    ChrisCross LawnCare
    2019-04-26T22:18:39+0000
    Cullen did a great job helping us with our equipment stickers and new signs. Give him a call.
    BP Kurtz
    BP Kurtz
    2019-04-23T13:05:42+0000
    Cullen at Premier was a pleasure to work with on my company’s truck and trailer signage. He is creative, and has... quick turnaround times. I would highly recommend Premier!read more
    Chelsie Marie Holman
    Chelsie Marie Holman
    2019-02-24T15:30:17+0000
    communication, service, product, skill all perfection. never had such great communication with someone through email... before. price was fair and reasonable. love the look and detail put into the work. looks just like the picture we had sent !read more
    Tracy Houtz
    Tracy Houtz
    2019-01-06T00:37:06+0000
    Cullen is excellent to work with! I would highly recommend Premier Signs! Thanks for all of your hard work!
    Tye Cook
    Tye Cook
    2018-11-22T03:26:56+0000
    Awesome work!! Top notch!!
    Debra Masterson Smith
    Debra Masterson Smith
    2018-10-18T22:45:49+0000
    Thank you so much for a great job. Love what you did!!! Very professional experience.
    Ryan McAfee
    Ryan McAfee
    2018-10-14T19:32:49+0000
    No job too big or small. Whether you need a vehicle wrap or some magnet placards, they will get the job done. They take... care of their customers, they get things done in a timely manner, and the end product looked great! Thank you premier signs!read more
    Brian Lambert
    Brian Lambert
    2018-10-14T19:16:41+0000
    Jeff and the guys made us an awesome 5 x15 foot banner for Bluffton strength and conditioning. And also hung it up for... usread more
    Next Reviews